The Campaign for Alpha Iota
Yearly Chairs

1948 Russ Romine - (317) 913-7867
rominere@aol.com
1982 Vaughn Wamsley
1950 Bill Hardacre - (765) 643-9073 1983 Todd Beja - (630) 789-1469
1951 Bill Hardacre - (765) 643-9073 1984 Lee Cotner - (812) 945-9600
1952 Dick Woltman
RichardWoltman@san.rr.com
1985 Ken Soren
1953 Dick Davisson - (765) 643-5534 1986 Randy Grote - (847) 438-6534rsvj@earthlink.net
1954 Tom Boone - (812) 876-2452
colgtb@juno.com
1987 D. J. Sirota - (812) 332-1789 
dsirota@cook-inc.com
1956 Jim Sandifer - (317) 849-2098
jesandifer@iquest.net
1988 John Pappas - (317) 435-4370pappy623@aol.com
1958 Fred Robbins 1989

Steve Demas - (317) 843-5605 
sdemas1@comcast.net

Jim Ourth - (847) 358-2030 
jamesourth@aol.com

1959 Fred Robbins 1990

John R. Pappano - (312) 461-4033 
l.pappano@comcast.net

Carl Anfenson - (847) 222-0132
cranfenson@vbtah.com

Gregory Scott - (773) 529-9466gr8scott10@attbi.com

1970 Bruce Pennamped - (317) 815-9736
bruce@pennamped-associates.com
1991

William Maniscalco - (847) 397-2006 
wmano@mesirow.com

Daniel R. Allen - (512) 246-6760 
texashoosier@sbcglobel.net

David M. Blagg - (703) 931-8940 
dblagg8@aol.com

1974

Mike Monar - (847) 475-8990 
mmonar@aol.com

Ken Daemicke - (708) 246-2222
daemicke@mpscpa.com

1992

Tom VanderLuitgaren - ( 317) 475-9974 
Tom@vanvalerlaw.com

Anthony Maniscalco - (203) 655-0807 
abmaniscalco@yahoo.com

Joseph T. Sommer - (312) 282-7887 
jtsommer@yahoo.com

1975

Gary Walker - (317) 255-1327
gary@isande.com

Rob Fitting - (317) 571-0860
rfitting@mcgintyconveyors.com

Steve Click - (317) 571-0860
sclick@wthr.com

1993

Kevin McKinney - (847) 236-0510 
kevin.e.mckinney@household.com

Kevin Shellberg - (513) 587-6475 
KShellberg@championwindow.com

1976

Warren Hoffman - (317) 329-2847
nanandwarn@comcast.net

Mike Smith - (317) 329-0240 
col450sl@aol.com

1994

Christopher Hollandbeck - (317) 796-4396 
chollandbeck@hotmail.com

John A. DeBillis - (317) 726-0644Jhnnyd1125@aol.com

Todd Majors - (513) 404-4209 
toddmajors@hotmail.com

1977

Spencer Romine - (317) 844-4404 
rappraiser@aol.com

Ed Free - (317) 921-9571
edfree3@aol.com

Dave Himebrook - (952) 449-687dhimebrook@arborcap.com

1995

Chuck Linebaugh 
clinebaugh@yahoo.com

John Howlett - (773) 636-6449 
j_howlett@yahoo.com

1978

Cal Sparrow - (847) 267-0842
csparrow99@comcast.net

John Ellett - (512) 338-1409 
jellett@nfusion.com

1996

Kevin Maurer - (317) 652-8722 
kmaurer10@hotmail.com

Mark Springer - (317) 433-0508 
springer_mark@lilly.com

Greg Howe - (941) 228-2574 
ggrhowe@yahoo.com

1979

Steve Dum - (317) 205-9199 
sdum@somr.com

Bruce Williams - (817)656-4406 
brucelw@sbcglobal.net

Jim Miller - (812) 897-2203 
jim.miller@comcast.net

Ken Free - (812) 342-8240 
kfree@comcast.net

1997 Christopher Jagoditz - (317) 340-8720 
chris.jagoditz@yfcs.com
1981 John Hennessey    


The Alpha Iota Chapter
of Theta Chi Fraternity
1440 N. Jordan Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47408
thetachi@alumni.indiana.edu